Design Team MEMBERS

Here I will post the Design Team Call Entries for Junk Journals.

Note to all DT Members if you do not full fill your obligation and a DT kit has been given to you that you have done nothing with with no explanation or communication, you will no longer be able to continue for the rest of the DT term or for future DT calls. Sorry.
FORMER Design Team August 2017 Members are;

Peggy Sue Jackson, Nicol Christopher,  Delta Harless, Rosemary Roca, Leah Harris. (IF YOU WISH TO REMAIN ON THE DT PLEASE SEND ME A FACEBOOK PM.)


Esther Pearce, Alycia Wieler, Bonnie Vaughn, Rachel Reid, Shirley Bell,  Jen Rotunno, Reji Randhawa, TRACY LYON-WOERNER , Sarah Miller, and Rose Street.


Make a free website with Yola